What's New: June 14, 2024

Undo / Redo is Now Officially Available in the Kit Creator

FIFA Kit Creator is thrilled to officially announce the addition of a new feature to our kit creation tool - the Undo/Redo feature. This feature has been available as an easter egg for several weeks and will now be enabled by default for all users. The feature is available in all three versions of the Kit Creator - FIFA, FM and PES / eFootball.



With the Undo/Redo feature, users can now quickly and easily undo and redo changes made to their kits. This means that if you made a mistake or decide to revert back to a previous version of your kit, you can simply do so by clicking the Undo button at the top of the page to revert the most recent change. This works the other way, too, so you can redo the most recently undone change the same way. In addition, keyboard shortcuts for both modes are available as well (ctrl+Z to undo and ctrl+Y to redo).


It's important to note that changing the kit template will reset the Undo/Redo stack, as will loading a new kit or starting a new kit.

While we're excited about this new feature, we understand that there may be a few bugs that need to be addressed. Therefore, we encourage all users to provide feedback on their experience with the Undo/Redo feature. We will continue to monitor and refine the feature to ensure that it provides the best possible user experience.

Additionally, we understand that some users may not want to use the Undo/Redo feature in its current state. For those users, we have added the ability to disable the feature by simply unchecking the "Undo/Redo" checkbox located in the settings panel. This will remove the Undo/Redo buttons from the kit creation tool.

Key points

  • A new feature has been added to the Kit Creator - the Undo/Redo feature.
  • The feature has been in testing for several weeks and is now enabled by default for all users.
  • With the Undo/Redo feature, users can quickly and easily undo and redo changes made to their kits.
  • Changing the kit template, loading a new kit, or starting a new kit will reset the Undo/Redo stack.
  • Users can disable the Undo/Redo feature by unchecking the "Undo/Redo" checkbox in the settings panel.
  • We encourage users to provide feedback on their experience with the feature as there may be a few bugs that need to be addressed.